Park Ji-min

Park Ji-min

POP SINGER

Known best as the Season One winner of K-pop Star, this Korean vocalist also became famous as a member of the K-pop duo 15& with Baek Yerin. Her popular singles include covers of "Over The Rainbow" and Adele's "Rolling in the Deep."  Upon winning K-pop Star, she signed with JYP Entertainment. "I Dream," her first song with 15&, was released in 2012.   A philanthropist as well as a pop singer, she gave approximately forty-five thousand dollars to a performing arts organization for visually-im
  • When was
    Park Ji-min born?

    Park Ji-min was born on Saturday, July 5, 1997

  • Where was
    Park Ji-min born?

    Park Ji-min was born in Daejeon, South Korea

  • How old is
    Park Ji-min?

    Park Ji-min is 22


Park Ji-min's Offical Twitter Account - @jiminpark07



twitter profile image
Sunday, October 13, 2019

Knew from the beginning You'd ruin everything, you do it every time You are my enemy, you are no friend of mind, m… https://t.co/8jeMrXyPI6

1891 | 8531
twitter profile image
Sunday, October 13, 2019

Hi💜

718 | 9548
twitter profile image
Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Fucking crazy!!!💕 https://t.co/V89jqVrMOd

566 | 5050
twitter profile image
Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Hey babyjs its commin out TOMORROW (8am PST / 11am EST / midnight KST). Join @thedivestudios Discord (it's FREE) t… https://t.co/vSDVQzj7V0

753 | 4282

Back to previous page